Darrigo, Diaz & Jimenez Attorneys at Law review summary

5  373
4  3
3  
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Ydelba

We, Would Like To Say.....*** DD&J *** Are Awesome!! Speak About Professional, Knowledgeable & Caring Thats ** DD&J ** And Their Fantastic! Staff. So, If You! Are Needing Of Their Service & Expertise. We Say.. Look! No Further, And Choose *** DD&J *** You Will Be In Good! Hands. We, Are Extremely Greatful! For Taking Us Under Their Wing And Walking Us Through This Very Complicated Process. Thank You! & Muchisimas Gracias!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Joel

Los mejores abogados de la bahia


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2019

Vivian

They definitely care about there Clients. Amazing Attorneys and Staff.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2019

Daniel

One of the best group of Attorney's to deal with. A gentleman named Juan helped through the process. He was very efficient, professional, and personable. I would definitely recommend Darrigo, Diaz and the Jimenez group to all my friends and family.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2019

darlyn Mujica

a wonderful experience! very professional I recommend them.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Anakin23

I want to say thank you to Maeli for doing an excellent job on handling my case. I highly recommend the law firm of DD&J thanks again they are very professional caring and you wont be disappointed.. #Great Job


5on Google,Jul 31, 2019

erika

Mi caso fue resultado con prontitud y eficiencia


5on Google,Jul 22, 2019

Anthony

I was directed to this law firm from an ex-attorney of mine that is now retired. I had an excellent experience with this law firm regarding an auto accident. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2019

darlyn Mujica

a wonderful experience, very prodesional I recommend them


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Arlyn

So grateful for the dedication of this office. Special thanks to the team assembled to help me...Mr Darrigo, Mr Barcena, Liz Gadea, Yanely Perez, Maeli Lopez, and Nancy for fielding calls. Thank you for treating me like family and not just a case file number.



5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

Konstantinos

Great law firm!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Maida

Results oriented and family atmosphere where you know you are cared for. Very dedicated to clients!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Devin

Outstanding Law firm and service! Eddie and his team were extremely diligent and had the utmost professionalism throughout the whole process. Yari and Alyxa were always helpful, informative, and an absolute joy to work with. DDJ brought complete peace of mind to an otherwise stressful situation.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Anthony

The best law firm in town, very professional and Yanely Perez answered all my questions about my case. Thank You


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Brittany

Best lawyers in the state of Florida!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Marilin

Attorneys you can trust and the staff I awesome!


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alain

Son muy buenos abogados y te atienden enespaƱol.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Yisel

Es muy Buena firma de abogados. MI mama tuvo un caso de accidente y la ayudaron a arreglar su carro y a mejorarse


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alejandro

Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez es una firma de abogados en los que puedes confiar.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Karlita

It's an amazing place, people there are really sweet and they help you. I will totally recommend it.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Anabel

Excelentes abogados.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Miriam

Son los mejores en Tampa


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Julian

Siempre que tengo cualquier pegunta me comunico con Miriam y ella siempre se toma su tiempo para responder todas mis preguntas e inquietudes.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Yomelkis

Siempre recomiendo darrigo diaz y jimenez para casos de accidente.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alfredo

Estos son los mejores abogados. Todos te atienden con respeto y profesionalismo.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Yailenis

Son muy profesionales y te atienden en espanol. atendieron el caso de mi mama con rapidez y excelentes resultados.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Mario

Buenos abogados muy profesionales todos.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Alfredo

Excellente trabajo. Muy Buenos abogados. se los recomiendo!