Legal Reviews

Darrigo, Diaz & Jimenez Attorneys at Law review summary

5 Star  380
4 Star  3
3 Star  
2 Star  
1 Star  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9 Star Star Star Star Star

5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Juanita

Sus oficinas limpias y bellas. Los abogados son profesionales y educados. Se los recomiendo


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Katty

I want to thanks the entire team of this law firm. This is my second time working with them and the professionalism is amazing. Always staying in touch about your case and doing nothing but the best for their clients. Great team and I highly recommend Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez. I am thankful I reach out to you guys for my previous accident and my family as well. We are all happy that you all always look out to your clients And for always providing an excellent service. THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. Thank you, thank you, thank you.



5on Google,Feb 04, 2020

Bryna

Nothing but the best service!! From day one of stepping into the office, the whole staff made me feel so welcomed and just like part of their little family. They called to check on me and how I was feeling in the days to follow. Even if there was no new info on my case they would call me just to tell me that and keep me in the loop the whole time. I never felt forgotten about or like my case had just been pushed to the side. I’d recommend Darriago Diaz & Jimenez to anyone in need of some great attorneys.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Adrian

Excelentes personas y muy preparados y capacitados se los recomiendo a todos


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2020

Tiffany

Great team of lawyers with an amazing staff!



5on Google,Dec 02, 2019

Jeffery

Awesome law firm. I personally recommend them for all your legal advice and needs


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Nov 14, 2019

Shannon

Hands down one of the most eager, devoted, pleasant multi specialty Law Group, not to mention one of most heart felt Attorneys, Darriago continuously devotes his focus on giving back to our Community, Darrigo is an active role in my daughters school Trinity SFC and I can’t bring gi words what a blessing he is to so many, wonderful Attorney and man, blessings to all whom know and will know him!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Ydelba

We, Would Like To Say.....*** DD&J *** Are Awesome!! Speak About Professional, Knowledgeable & Caring Thats ** DD&J ** And Their Fantastic! Staff. So, If You! Are Needing Of Their Service & Expertise. We Say.. Look! No Further, And Choose *** DD&J *** You Will Be In Good! Hands. We, Are Extremely Greatful! For Taking Us Under Their Wing And Walking Us Through This Very Complicated Process. Thank You! & Muchisimas Gracias!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Joel

Los mejores abogados de la bahia


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2019

Vivian

They definitely care about there Clients. Amazing Attorneys and Staff.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2019

Daniel

One of the best group of Attorney's to deal with. A gentleman named Juan helped through the process. He was very efficient, professional, and personable. I would definitely recommend Darrigo, Diaz and the Jimenez group to all my friends and family.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2019

darlyn Mujica

a wonderful experience! very professional I recommend them.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Anakin23

I want to say thank you to Maeli for doing an excellent job on handling my case. I highly recommend the law firm of DD&J thanks again they are very professional caring and you wont be disappointed.. #Great Job


5on Google,Jul 31, 2019

erika

Mi caso fue resultado con prontitud y eficiencia


5on Google,Jul 22, 2019

Anthony

I was directed to this law firm from an ex-attorney of mine that is now retired. I had an excellent experience with this law firm regarding an auto accident. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2019

darlyn Mujica

a wonderful experience, very prodesional I recommend them


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Arlyn

So grateful for the dedication of this office. Special thanks to the team assembled to help me...Mr Darrigo, Mr Barcena, Liz Gadea, Yanely Perez, Maeli Lopez, and Nancy for fielding calls. Thank you for treating me like family and not just a case file number.



5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

Konstantinos

Great law firm!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Maida

Results oriented and family atmosphere where you know you are cared for. Very dedicated to clients!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Devin

Outstanding Law firm and service! Eddie and his team were extremely diligent and had the utmost professionalism throughout the whole process. Yari and Alyxa were always helpful, informative, and an absolute joy to work with. DDJ brought complete peace of mind to an otherwise stressful situation.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Anthony

The best law firm in town, very professional and Yanely Perez answered all my questions about my case. Thank You


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Brittany

Best lawyers in the state of Florida!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Marilin

Attorneys you can trust and the staff I awesome!


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alain

Son muy buenos abogados y te atienden enespañol.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Yisel

Es muy Buena firma de abogados. MI mama tuvo un caso de accidente y la ayudaron a arreglar su carro y a mejorarse


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alejandro

Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez es una firma de abogados en los que puedes confiar.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Karlita

It's an amazing place, people there are really sweet and they help you. I will totally recommend it.