Darrigo, Diaz & Jimenez Attorneys at Law review summary

5  365
4  3
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Arlyn

So grateful for the dedication of this office. Special thanks to the team assembled to help me...Mr Darrigo, Mr Barcena, Liz Gadea, Yanely Perez, Maeli Lopez, and Nancy for fielding calls. Thank you for treating me like family and not just a case file number.



5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

Konstantinos

Great law firm!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Maida

Results oriented and family atmosphere where you know you are cared for. Very dedicated to clients!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Devin

Outstanding Law firm and service! Eddie and his team were extremely diligent and had the utmost professionalism throughout the whole process. Yari and Alyxa were always helpful, informative, and an absolute joy to work with. DDJ brought complete peace of mind to an otherwise stressful situation.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Anthony

The best law firm in town, very professional and Yanely Perez answered all my questions about my case. Thank You


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Brittany

Best lawyers in the state of Florida!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Marilin

Attorneys you can trust and the staff I awesome!


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alain

Son muy buenos abogados y te atienden enespaƱol.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Yisel

Es muy Buena firma de abogados. MI mama tuvo un caso de accidente y la ayudaron a arreglar su carro y a mejorarse


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alejandro

Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez es una firma de abogados en los que puedes confiar.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Karlita

It's an amazing place, people there are really sweet and they help you. I will totally recommend it.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Anabel

Excelentes abogados.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Miriam

Son los mejores en Tampa


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Julian

Siempre que tengo cualquier pegunta me comunico con Miriam y ella siempre se toma su tiempo para responder todas mis preguntas e inquietudes.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Yomelkis

Siempre recomiendo darrigo diaz y jimenez para casos de accidente.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Alfredo

Estos son los mejores abogados. Todos te atienden con respeto y profesionalismo.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Yailenis

Son muy profesionales y te atienden en espanol. atendieron el caso de mi mama con rapidez y excelentes resultados.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Mario

Buenos abogados muy profesionales todos.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Alfredo

Excellente trabajo. Muy Buenos abogados. se los recomiendo!



5on Google,May 29, 2019

Yanis Falcon

I highly recommend this firm, it is a great team of professionals committed to their work. If you want to win your case, you need to contact them.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Martha

Very professional and fast service.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Alberto

The best in Tampa and good customer service.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Raul

I recommend them. Los recomiendo a ellos.